Winter Programme 2018-19

Wednesday 3 October 2018                                 The  Collapsed Sharpness Railway  Bridge

Wednesday 17 October2018                         ‘ Life on the Ocean Wave’, Travel on SS Great Britain

Wednesday 7 November2018                       ‘Rising from the Ashes’, Somerset and Dorset Railway,  

                                                                                               Midsomer Norton  

Wednesday 21 November 2018                 Signalling at Level Crossings for High Speed Trains

Wednesday 5 December 2018                                         To be confirmed

Wednesday 19 December 2018              Social Evening, Mince Pies and Discussion of Future Proposals

Wednesday 2 January 2019                                              To be confirmed

Wednesday 16 January 2019                                            To be confirmed

Wednesday 6 February 2019                                            To be confirmed

Wednesday 20 February 2019                    Social Event at Warminster Conservative Club

Wednesday 6 March 2019                                                To be confirmed

Wednesday 20 March 2019                                              To be confirmed

Wednesday 3 April 2019                                              Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 17 April 2019                                 Members Exhibition and Social Evening